Posted by: dcmjlive | April 27, 2009

3/12 Top 13 Results Comments

Now here goes!

Jorge Nunez – I was completely right to hate him, as an artist I mean. I like him as a person. But yeah, they should have put in much better singers like Felicia Barton or Tatiana del Toro. See? Paula is way wrong to say Jorge should continue. He’s such a waste of Top 13 spot.

Jasmine Murray – Despite a much better performance this week, it still was weak to say the least. It was a time I was about to reconsider her but she became better a bit late in the competition. Like JoJo said, it’s just a little too late. Well, farewell, you weren’t my favorite anyway.

I gave 3.0s to Anoop and Megan but they’re just too likeable. They can’t be eliminated yet. So honestly, I’m happy with the decision. The cuts were smart cuts and I can’t have it any other way.

Leave a Reply

Categories

