Posted by: dcmjlive | June 22, 2009

CSaB Comparing: Semi-Finals Group 1

This will be the series of short blogs where I basically just compare my results to the real results at WhatNotToSing.com. I would briefly comment on how right or wrong I got it. And if there are big simulation differences, I would most likely address them and give a new set of predictions. Anyway, let’s start with Semi-finals Group 1:

My Simulation:

  1. Danny Gokey – 79
  2. Alexis Grace – 79
  3. Ricky Braddy – 72
  4. Tatiana del Toro – 62
  5. Anoop Desai – 59
  6. Ann Marie Boskovich – 47
  7. Michael Sarver – 41
  8. Jackie Tohn – 37
  9. Brent Keith – 35
  10. Stephen Fowler – 24
  11. Casey Carlson – 12
  12. Stevie Wright – 11

Real Results:

  1. Danny Gokey – 79
  2. Alexis Grace – 79
  3. Ricky Braddy – 72
  4. Tatiana del Toro – 62
  5. Anoop Desai – 59
  6. Ann Marie Boskovich – 47
  7. Michael Sarver – 41
  8. Jackie Tohn – 37
  9. Brent Keith – 35
  10. Stephen Fowler – 24
  11. Casey Carlson – 12
  12. Stevie Wright – 11

Well what do you know? The results are EXACTLY the same. (And this would be one of the few times it will be exactly the same so let me have my fun.) So Danny Gokey, Alexis Grace and Ricky Braddy definitely make it and as I predicted, it would be Anoop Desai and Tatiana Del Toro who will make a re-entry through the wild card. Man, I’ll run out of things to say with Semi-Finals Group 2 and Group 3 after this…

Leave a Reply

Categories

