Posted by: dcmjlive | June 29, 2009

CSaB Comparing: Top 10 Week

Sorry for the delay in blog if you guys were looking for it. I’ve just been really busy today and doing this blog is already removing some of my precious time. Again, Anoop is stealing some more stuff. But then again, it must be his little friends, the chipmunks, who are doing the work for him. Without further much ado, I’ll go straight to the point and go to my predictions from last time:

  1. Adam Lambert – 85
  2. Allison Iraheta – 80
  3. Kris Allen – 68
  4. Alexis Grace* – 60
  5. Felicia Barton* – 55
  6. Ricky Braddy* – 55
  7. Danny Gokey – 54
  8. Jun’ot Joyner* – 43
  9. Lil Rounds – 42
  10. Kristen McNamara* – 37

And the results?

  1. Adam Lambert – Tracks of My Tears 85
  2. Allison Iraheta – Papa Was A Rolling Stone 80
  3. Kris Allen – How Sweet it Is 68
  4. Alexis Grace* – Shop Around 60
  5. Ricky Braddy* It Takes Two 55
  6. Felicia Barton* – It Takes Two 55
  7. Danny Gokey – Get Ready 54
  8. Jun’ot Joyner* – Do You Love Me 42
  9. Lil Rounds – Heat Wave 42
  10. Kristen McNamara* – When I’m Gone 38

I’ve successfully predicted the one who’ll leave again. I’m on a roll. But now with my adjusted predictions, even the decay rates seem to be at par with the real thing. So whaddya know, I might be able to get that Kris win I want. But not so fast horsey, we still have to go through all these finals. Interestingly, Kradison takes top honors this round. It’ll be the first out of many that they’ll come up on top. It’s the first night that Alexis stays longer than the original and she gets a high 60 for her effort to dirty up a very sweet Archuleta-made-popular song. Camp Should-a-been also makes a first where Felicia and Ricky do a duet together. Is it just me or will they be doing duets from now on? Hmm…hopefully not. Danny Gokey just slips by the bottom three while Ju’not and Lil tie for 8th. It is Kristen McNamara who leaves us. So long farewell to you Kristen who hasn’t won a single reality show. When you’re gone, we will remember you as the little choo-choo train who said “I think I can” but failed. No adjustments to be done in predictions just yet. It’s going to be smooth sailing for now with a bit of rain to whether Ju’not goes first according to my old prediction or Lil who goes first according to my new prediction. Either way, I don’t really care.

Leave a Reply

Categories

